Billetter

Organisationen

Bestyrelsen

Janus Harloff Lynggaard
Formand

Ørstedvej 15
6630 Rødding
24 66 96 87
janushl@jelsvikingespil.dk

Rasmus Kissow Holm
Næstformand

Udsigten 30, 2.
6000 Kolding
25 29 31 62
rasmuskh@jelsvikingespil.dk

Carsten Weitling
Sekretær

Jels Torvet 3, 1.
6630 Rødding
30 12 64 48
carstenw@jelsvikingespil.dk

Annette Fogh
Medlem

Jels Søndergade 38
6630 Rødding
20 49 45 35
annettef@jelsvikingespil.dk

Henrik Paasch
Medlem

Jels Vestergade 38
6630 Rødding
42 48 66 30
henrikp@jelsvikingespil.dk

Leo Møller
Medlem

Jarlsvej 1
6630 Rødding
30 81 51 40
leom@jelsvikingespil.dk

Manja Ploug
Regnskabsfører

Over Jelsvej 4
6630 Rødding
50 10 44 70
manjap@jelsvikingespil.dk
regnskab@jelsvikingespil.dk

Anders Paasch Nielsen
1. suppleant

Adelgade 14, 2. mf.
6000 Kolding
28 70 19 85
anderspn@jelsvikingespil.dk

Lene Reese Hansen
2. suppleant

Jarlsvej 17
6630 Rødding
30 13 25 63
lenerh@jelsvikingespil.dk

Professionelle

Louise Schouw
Instruktør

Thorsten Weitling
Forfatter

David Owe
Fægteinstruktør

Johanne Eggert
Scenograf

Kim Eskesen
Lydmand

Clement Irbil
Lysdesigner

Produktionsudvalg

Martin Eriksen
Koordinator

20 87 19 13
martinle@jelsvikingespil.dk

Thomas Friis Larsen
Scenemester

21 49 39 71
friisoglarsen@gmail.com

Thor Lynggaard
Sikkerhed mm.

29 99 21 65
harloffen@gmail.com

Tanja Laugesen
Rekvisitter

42 45 25 45
tanjalaugesen@hotmail.com

Nina Broholm
Kostumer, syholdet

26 21 71 64
broholmnin@gmail.com

Lis Lynggaard
Kostumer, lager

74 55 25 90 / 23 64 71 55
l.h.lynggaard@jels.dk

Marielle Hansen
Sminke

60 88 48 46
morjelle@live.dk

Rasmus Dalsgaard Hansen
Læder

61 76 05 43
rasmus2502@gmail.com

Brian Jensen
Ild og røg

40 64 50 67
bnj@ncc.dk

Jakob Harloff Kaadt
Lys

40 18 69 70
kongkaadt@hotmail.com

Sune Laugesen
Lyd

42 50 03 20
sunehlaugesen@hotmail.com

Valhal/torv mm.

Birgit Axelsen
Koodinator

23 22 83 10
baxelsen54@gmail.com

Margit Holm Nielsen
Valhal, køkken/bar

20 22 23 54
jh@johnholm.dk

John Holm Nielsen
Valhal, køkken/bar

20 22 23 54
jh@johnholm.dk

Nichlas Lilja
Valhalorkestret

20 66 46 47
nichlaslilja@hotmail.com

Birgit Axelsen
Valhal, buffet

23 22 83 10
baxelsen54@gmail.com

Frode Mortensen
Kontrol/Nøgler

22 14 63 61
frode@signoget.dk

Tage Skovlund Dall
Valhal, pedel

22 74 20 17
tagedall@hotmail.com

Leo Møller
Teknisk Team

30 81 51 40
leom@jelsvikingespil.dk

Cecilie Fogh
Humlehytten

20 20 08 19
humlehytten@jelsvikingespil.dk

Leif Lund
Kaffehus/Ishus

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk

Lene Hvolby Bennedsen
Depot

40 16 03 48
lenehb@hotmail.com

Erik F. Andersen
Skjoldbod

40 48 14 18
skjoldboden@jelsvikingespil.dk

Margit Weltz Sørensen
Billethus

22 18 07 72
margit@kryger.name

Anders Fogh
Stoleudlejning

30 81 00 45
stine-anders@hotmail.com

Claus Süberkrüb
Mjødhuset

22 84 60 68
csyberkryb@gmail.com

Karina Andersen
Mjødhuset

41 43 76 86
karina.winther.andersen@rsyd.dk

Niels Ravn
Velkomstvikinger

28 83 43 58
nielsravn@live.dk

Lars Ottosen
Parkering/førstehjælp

40 29 96 84
larsottosen@stofanet.dk

Forestilling

Søren Moslund
Forestillingsleder

23 25 86 96
sorenm@jelsvikingespil.dk

Linda Andresen
Instruktørassistent

21 86 74 77
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk

Carina Staub
Instruktørassistent

28 56 95 28
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk

Vikingespil mobil
 

53 26 48 21

Mette Søgaard Henriksen
Heste og dyr

60 73 65 66
mette@ggdam.dk

Brian Lumby
Vikingeskib

29 69 75 93
brian@lumby-jels.dk

Hans Erik Bertelsen
Lurblæsere

74 55 28 65
heb@jels.dk

Heidi Rasmussen
Børneuniverset

61 11 31 67
heidi@segalt-dk.dk

Leif Lund
Lejrchef

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk

Carsten Weitling
Tryghedskæmper

30 12 64 48
c.weitling@gmail.com

Sune Laugesen
Tryghedskæmper

42 50 03 20
sunehlaugesen@hotmail.com

Sekretariat og PR-udvalg

Ole Blædel
Koordinator

24 34 41 12
mail@oleblaedel.dk

Flemming Nielsen
Sekretariatet

20 41 48 41
flemming@signoget.dk

Ole Blædel
PR

24 34 41 12
mail@oleblaedel.dk

Nina Lybæk-Hansen
Scrapbøger

74 55 22 60
ninalh@hansen.mail.dk

Janus Harloff Lynggaard
Runestaven

24 66 96 87
janushl@jelsvikingespil.dk