Billetter

Organisationen

Bestyrelsen

Janus Harloff Lynggaard
Formand

Ørstedvej 15
6630 Rødding
24 66 96 87
janushl@jelsvikingespil.dk

Rasmus Kissow Holm
Næstformand

Udsigten 30, 2.
6000 Kolding
25 29 31 62
rasmuskh@jelsvikingespil.dk

Flemming Nielsen
Sekretær

Overbygade 14
6630 Rødding
20 95 06 61
flemmingn@jelsvikingespil.dk

Manja Ploug
Regnskabsfører

Over Jelsvej 4
6630 Rødding
50 10 44 70
manjap@jelsvikingespil.dk
regnskab@jelsvikingespil.dk

Mathilde Feidenhans'l
Medlem

Selkærvej 12
8220 Brabrand
31 42 52 11
mathildef@jelsvikingespil.dk

Søren Moslund
Medlem

Ringgade 24
6500 Vojens
23 25 86 96
sorenm@jelsvikingespil.dk

Leo Møller
Medlem

Jarlsvej 1
6630 Rødding
30 81 51 40
leom@jelsvikingespil.dk

Jette Hagelskær
1. suppleant

Jels Søndergade 52
6630 Rødding
22 56 72 14
jetteh@jelsvikingespil.dk

Carsten Weitling
2. suppleant

Jels Søndergade 3
6630 Rødding
30 12 64 48
carstenw@jelsvikingespil.dk

Professionelle

Louise Schouw
Instruktør

Johanne Eggert
Scenograf

David Owe
Fægteinstruktør

Morten Stenger
Forfatter

Kim Eskesen
Lydmand

Clement Irbil
Lysdesigner

Morten Kofoed
Pyroteknik

Stabsfunktioner

Flemming Nielsen
Sekretariatet

20 95 06 61
flemming@signoget.dk

Leif Lund
Lejrchef

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk

Frode Mortensen
Nøgler

22 14 63 61
frode@signoget.dk

Martin Eriksen
Teknisk Team

20 87 19 13
martinle@jelsvikingespil.dk

Produktionsudvalg

Martin Eriksen
Produktionskoordinator

20 87 19 13
martinle@jelsvikingespil.dk

Lorentz Hansen
Scenebyg

61 41 60 67

Thor Lynggaard
Sikkerhed mm.

29 99 21 65
harloffen@gmail.com

Anders Paasch Nielsen
Rekvisitter

28 70 19 85
anderspn@jelsvikingespil.dk

Lis Lynggaard
Kostumer

74 55 25 90 / 23 64 71 55
l.h.lynggaard@jels.dk

Marielle Hansen
Sminke

60 88 48 46
morjelle@live.dk

Rasmus Dalsgaard Hansen
Læder

61 76 05 43
rasmus2502@gmail.com

Brian Jensen
Ild og røg

40 64 50 67
bnj@ncc.dk

Jesper Kristensen
Lys og lyd

31 56 33 92
nepper_27@hotmail.com

Valhal/torv mm.

Birgit Axelsen
Torvekoodinator

23 22 83 10
baxelsen54@gmail.com

Peter Lysgaard
Valhal, køkken/bar

30 50 45 66
ply@edc.dk

Michael Stauner
Valhalorkestret

22 52 81 74
mich@elstauner.dk

Birgit Axelsen
Valhal, buffet og velkomstvikinger

23 22 83 10
baxelsen54@gmail.com

Frode Mortensen
Valhal, kontrol

22 14 63 61
frode@signoget.dk

Tage Skovlund Dall
Valhal, pedel

22 74 20 17
tagedall@hotmail.com

Leif Lund
Kaffehus/Ishus

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk

Erik F. Andersen
Skjoldbod

40 48 14 18
skjoldboden@jelsvikingespil.dk

Margit Weltz Sørensen
Billethus

22 18 07 72
margit@kryger.name

Leo Møller
Stoleudlejning

30 81 51 40
leom@jelsvikingespil.dk

Karina Andersen
Mjødhuset

41 43 76 86
karina.winther.andersen@rsyd.dk

Claus Süberkrüb
Mjødhuset

22 84 60 68
csyberkryb@gmail.com

Ole Blædel
Førstehjælp

24 34 41 12
mail@oleblaedel.dk

 
Parkering

Forestilling

Søren Moslund
Forestillingsleder

23 25 86 96
sorenm@jelsvikingespil.dk

Linda Andresen
Instruktørassistent

21 86 74 77
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk

Carina Staub
Instruktørassistent

28 56 95 28
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk

Vikingespil mobil
 

53 26 48 21

Mathilde Feidenhans’l
Humlehytten

31 42 52 11
humlehytten@jelsvikingespil.dk

Mathilde Feidenhans’l
Heste og dyr

31 42 52 11
mathildef@jelsvikingespil.dk

 
Vikingeskib

Hans Erik Bertelsen
Lurblæsere

74 55 28 65
heb@jels.dk

Heidi Rasmussen
Børneuniverset

61 11 31 67
heidi@segalt-dk.dk

Carsten Weitling
Tryghedskæmper

30 12 64 48
c.weitling@gmail.com

Sune Laugesen
Tryghedskæmper

42 50 03 20
sunehlaugesen@hotmail.com

PR-udvalg

Ole Blædel
PR-koordinator

24 34 41 12
mail@oleblaedel.dk

Janus Harloff Lynggaard
Runestaven

24 66 96 87
janushl@jelsvikingespil.dk

Nina Lybæk-Hansen
Scrapbøger

74 55 22 60
ninalh@hansen.mail.dk