Billetter

Organisationen

Sekretariat
SekretariatJels Vikingespil74 55 21 10E-mail adresse

Bestyrelsen

Janus Harloff Lynggaard
Formand

Ørstedvej 15
6630 Rødding
24 66 96 87
janushl@jelsvikingespil.dk

Lene Reese Hansen
Næstformand

Jarlsvej 17
6630 Rødding
30 13 25 63
lenerh@jelsvikingespil.dk

Mikkel Vindt
Sekretær

Vadstedvej 14
6560 Sommersted
23 48 59 16
mikkelv@jelsvikingespil.dk

Bruno Schmidt Bennedsen
Medlem

Lindevej 3, Øster Lindet
6630 Rødding
23 74 83 61
brunosb@jelsvikingespil.dk

Jørgen Ahquist
Medlem

Seminarievej 29
6760 Ribe
27 24 52 82
jorgena@jelsvikingespil.dk

Leo Møller
Medlem

Jarlsvej 1
6630 Rødding
30 81 51 40
leom@jelsvikingespil.dk

Connie Schmidt Kristensen
Regnskabsfører

Skodborg Møllegade 5
6630 Rødding
20 77 51 46
conniesk@jelsvikingespil.dk
regnskab@jelsvikingespil.dk

Henrik Paasch
1. suppleant

Jels Vestergade 38
6630 Rødding
42 48 66 30
henrikp@jelsvikingespil.dk

Rasmus Kissow Holm
2. suppleant

Udsigten 30, 2.
6000 Kolding
25 29 31 62
rasmuskh@jelsvikingespil.dk

Professionelle

Thomas Howalt

Louise Schouw
Instruktør

Jens Klastrup

Thorsten Weitling
Forfatter

David Owe

David Owe
Fægteinstruktør

Gunnar Wille

Sandra Møller Svendsen
Scenograf

Gunnar Wille

Jannie Rask De Vitt
Scenograf

Kim Eskesen

Kim Eskesen
Lydmand

David Owe

Clement Irbil
Lysdesigner

Produktionsudvalg

Martin Eriksen
Koordinator

20 87 19 13
martinleriksen@gmail.com

Thomas Friis Larsen
Scenemester

21 49 39 71
friisoglarsen@gmail.com

Thor Lynggaard
Sikkerhed mm.

29 99 21 65
harloffen@gmail.com

Tanja Laugesen
Rekvisitter

42 45 25 45
tanjalaugesen@hotmail.com

Nina Broholm
Kostumer, syholdet

26 21 71 64
broholmnin@gmail.com

Lis Lynggaard
Kostumer, lager

74 55 25 90 / 23 64 71 55
l.h.lynggaard@jels.dk

Marielle Hansen
Sminke

60 88 48 46
morjelle@live.dk

Rasmus Dalsgaard Hansen
Læder

61 76 05 43
rasmus2502@gmail.com

Brian Jensen
Ild og røg

40 64 50 67
bnj@ncc.dk

Jakob Harloff Kaadt
Lys

40 18 69 70
kongkaadt@hotmail.com

Sune Laugesen
Lyd

42 50 03 20
sunehlaugesen@hotmail.com

Valhal/torv mm.

Birgit Axelsen
Koodinator

23 22 83 10
baxelsen54@gmail.com

Margit og John Nielsen
Valhal, køkken/bar

20 22 23 54
jh@johnholm.dk

Nichlas Lilja
Valhalorkestret

20 66 46 47
nichlaslilja@hotmail.com

Birgit Axelsen
Valhal, buffet

23 22 83 10
baxelsen54@gmail.com

Frode Mortensen
Kontrol/Nøgler

22 14 63 61
frode@signoget.dk

Tage Skovlund Dall
Valhal, pedel

22 74 20 17
tagedall@hotmail.com

Leo Møller
Teknisk Team

30 81 51 40
leom@jelsvikingespil.dk

Cecilie Fogh
Humlehytten

20 20 08 19
humlehytten@jelsvikingespil.dk

Leif Lund
Kaffehus/Ishus

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk

Lene Hvolby Bennedsen
Depot

40 16 03 48
lenehb@hotmail.com

Erik F. Andersen
Skjoldbod

40 48 14 18
skjoldboden@jelsvikingespil.dk

Margit Weltz Sørensen
Billethus

22 18 07 72
margit@kryger.name

Claus Süberkrüb
Mjødhuset

22 84 60 68
csyberkryb@gmail.com

Niels Ravn
Velkomstvikinger

28 83 43 58
nielsravn@live.dk

Lars Ottosen
Parkering/førstehjælp

40 29 96 84
larsottosen@stofanet.dk

Forestilling

Wanda Madsen
Forestillingsleder

23 43 93 43
wandamadsen@gmail.com

Malene Trane Vindt
Instruktørassistent

31 42 65 80
malene.kock@gmail.com

Carina Staub
Instruktør sekretær

28 56 95 28
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk

Vikingespil mobil
 

53 26 48 21

Mette Søgaard Henriksen
Heste og dyr

60 73 65 66
mette@ggdam.dk

Line Lumby
Heste og dyr


line.lumby@hotmail.com

Brian Lumby
Vikingeskib

29 69 75 93
brian@lumby-jels.dk

Leif Lund
Lejrchef

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk

Jane Lorenzen
Tryghedskæmper

53 35 35 78
janelorenzen66@gmail.com

Carsten Weitling
Tryghedskæmper

30 12 64 48
c.weitling@gmail.com

PR-udvalg

Ole Blædel
Koordinator

24 34 41 12
mail@oleblaedel.dk

Ole Blædel
Online PR

24 34 41 12
mail@oleblaedel.dk

Peer Skovlund Hansen
Grafisk PR

23 92 38 50
peerhansen@gmail.com

Nina Lybæk-Hansen
Scrapbøger

74 55 22 60
ninalh@hansen.mail.dk

Janus Harloff Lynggaard
Runestaven

24 66 96 87
janushl@jelsvikingespil.dk