Billetter

Organisationen

Sekretariat
SekretariatJels Vikingespil74 55 21 10E-mail adresse

Bestyrelsen


Bruno Schmidt Bennedsen

Formand

Lindevej 3, Øster Lindet
6630 Rødding
23 74 83 61
formand@jelsvikingespil.dk


Erik Fredsted Andersen

Næstformand

Smedevænget 17
6500 Vojens
74 84 14 18
31 14 66 65
erikfa@jelsvikingespil.dk


Mikkel Vindt
Medlem

Vadstedvej 14
6560 Sommersted
23 48 59 16
mikkelv@jelsvikingespil.dk


Carsten Weitling
Medlem

Jels Torvet 3, 1.
6630 Rødding
30 12 64 48
carstenw@jelsvikingespil.dk


Jørgen Ahquist
Medlem

Seminarievej 29
6760 Ribe
27 24 52 82
jorgena@jelsvikingespil.dk


Lene Reese Hansen

Medlem

Jarlsvej 17
6630 Rødding
30 13 25 63
lenerh@jelsvikingespil.dk


Connie Schmidt Kristensen
Regnskabsfører

Skodborg Møllegade 5
6630 Rødding
20 77 51 46
conniesk@jelsvikingespil.dk
regnskab@jelsvikingespil.dk


Tanja Laugesen
1. suppleant. Sekretær

Seest bakke 29 st.
6000 Kolding
42 45 25 45
tanjal@jelsvikingespil.dk


Pernille Lorenzen
2. suppleant

Gastrupvej 15
6630 Rødding
22 45 19 08
pernillel@jelsvikingespil.dk

Professionelle

Thomas Howalt


Luise Schouw

Instruktør/forfatter

Jens Klastrup


Thomas Howalt
Forfatter

David Owe


David Owe

Fægteinstruktør

Gunnar Wille


Jannie Rask De Vitt og Sandra Møller Svendsen
Scenograf

Kim Eskesen


Kim Eskesen
Lydmand

David Owe


Jens Klastrup

Lysdesigner

Produktionsudvalg

Produktions koordinator



Thomas Friis Larsen
Scenemester

21 49 39 71
Friisoglarsen@gmail.com


Tanya Laugesen
Rekvisitten

42 45 25 45
tanjal@jelsvikingespil.dk


Hans Schmidt
Sikkerhed mm.

22 19 93 75
haansch54@gmail.com


Brian Jensen
Ild og røg


bnj@ncc.dk


Nina Broholm

Kostumer

 26 21 71 64
nin@vidbro.dk


Rasmus Dalsgaard Hansen

Læder

61 76 05 43
rasmus2502@gmail.com


Marielle Hansen

Sminke

60 88 48 46
morjelle@live.dk


Lennart Axelsen

Lys

60 70 20 94
lys@jelsvikingespil.dk


Sune Laugesen

Lyd

42 50 03 20
sunehlaugesen@hotmail.com

Valhal/torv mm.


Birgit Axelsen

Koodinator

23 22 83 10
bax@kfumsoc.dk


Frode Mortensen

Nøgler

22 14 63 61
frode@signoget.dk


Margit og John Nielsen

Valhal, køkken/bar

20 22 23 54
jh@johnholm.dk

 


Nichlas Lilja
Valhalorkestret

20 66 46 47
nichlaslilja@hotmail.com 


Birgit Axelsen
Valhal, servering

23 22 83 10
bax@kfumsoc.dk


Frode Mortensen

Valhal, kontrol

22 14 63 61
frode@signoget.dk 


Tage Skovlund Dall

Valhal, pedel

22 74 20 17
tsd@signoget.dk


Leif Lund
Kaffe- og ishuset

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk


Cecilie Fogh
Humlehytten

20 20 08 19
humlehyttenjelsvikingespil@hotmail.com


Erik F. Andersen
Skjoldbod

74 84 14 18
31 14 66 65
skjoldboden@jelsvikingespil.dk


Lene Hvolby Bennedsen

Depot

40 16 03 48
lenehb@hotmail.com

 


Connie S. Kristensen

Billethus

20 77 51 46
conniesk@jelsvikingespil.dk


Hjemmeværnet
Lars Ottosen

40 29 96 84
larsottosen@stofanet.dk


Leo Møller

Teknisk Team

30 81 51 40
lone-leo@signoget.dk

Forestilling


Wanda Madsen

Forestillingsleder

23 43 93 43
wandamadsen@gmail.com


Malene Trane Vindt

Instruktørassistent

31 42 65 80
malene.kock@gmail.com

 


Carina Staub

Instruktørsekretær

53 26 48 21
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk


Vikingespil mobil


53 26 48 21


Leif Lund

Lejrchef

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk


Mette Søgaard Henriksen
Heste og Dyr

60 73 65 66
mette@ggdam.dk

 


Brian Lumbye
Båd

29 69 75 93
brian@lumby-jels.dk


Jane Lorenzen
Trivsel og Tryghed

53 35 35 78
janelorenzen66@gmail.com


Carsten Weitling
Trivsel og Tryghed

30 12 64 48
carstenw@jelsvikingespil.dk

PR-udvalg


Ole Blædel

Koordinator

24 34 41 21
mail@oleblaedel.dk


Dennis Falkner

Hjemmeside/intranet

27 28 45 68
dennisf@jelsvikingespil.dk

 


Nina Lybæk
Scrapbøger

74 55 22 60
ninalh@hansen.mail.dk


Lotte Lynggaard

Runestaven

30 42 86 50
lotte@jels.dk