Billetter

Organisationen

Sekretariat
SekretariatJels Vikingespil74 55 21 10E-mail adresse

Bestyrelsen


Bruno Schmidt Bennedsen

Formand

Lindevej 3, Øster Lindet
6630 Rødding
23 74 83 61
formand@jelsvikingespil.dk


Lene Reese Hansen

Næstformand

Jarlsvej 17
6630 Rødding
30 13 25 63
lenerh@jelsvikingespil.dk


Jørgen Ahquist
Sekretær

Seminarievej 29
6760 Ribe
27 24 52 82
jorgena@jelsvikingespil.dk


Mikkel Vindt
Medlem

Vadstedvej 14
6560 Sommersted
23 48 59 16
mikkelv@jelsvikingespil.dk


Janus Harloff Lynggaard
Medlem

Ørstedvej 15
6630 Rødding
24 66 96 87
janushl@jelsvikingespil.dk


Leo Møller

Medlem

Jarlsvej 1
6630 Rødding
30 81 51 40
leom@jelsvikingespil.dk


Connie Schmidt Kristensen
Regnskabsfører

Skodborg Møllegade 5
6630 Rødding
20 77 51 46
conniesk@jelsvikingespil.dk
regnskab@jelsvikingespil.dk


Henrik Paasch
1. suppleant

Jels Vestergade 38
6630 Rødding
42 48 66 30
henrikp@jelsvikingespil.dk


Rasmus Kissow Holm
2. suppleant

Udsigten 30, 2.
6000 Kolding
25 29 31 62
rasmuskh@jelsvikingespil.dk

Professionelle

Thomas Howalt


Louise Schouw

Instruktør/forfatter

Jens Klastrup


Thomas Howalt
Forfatter

David Owe


David Owe

Fægteinstruktør

Gunnar Wille


Sandra Møller Svendsen
Scenograf

Gunnar Wille


Jannie Rask De Vitt
Scenograf

Kim Eskesen


Kim Eskesen
Lydmand

David Owe



Lysdesigner

Produktionsudvalg


Martin Eriksen
Produktions koordinator

20 87 19 13
martinleriksen@gmail.com


Thomas Friis Larsen
Scenemester

21 49 39 71
Friisoglarsen@gmail.com


Tanja Laugesen
Rekvisitten

42 45 25 45
tanjalaugesen@hotmail.com


Thor Lynggaard
Sikkerhed mm.

29 99 21 65
harloffen@gmail.com


Brian Jensen
Ild og røg


bnj@ncc.dk


Nina Broholm

Kostumer

 26 21 71 64
broholmnin@gmail.com


Rasmus Dalsgaard Hansen

Læder

61 76 05 43
rasmus2502@gmail.com


Marielle Hansen

Sminke

60 88 48 46
morjelle@live.dk


Sune Laugesen

Lyd

42 50 03 20
sunehlaugesen@hotmail.com

Valhal/torv mm.


Birgit Axelsen

Koodinator

23 22 83 10
bax@kfumsoc.dk


Frode Mortensen

Nøgler

22 14 63 61
frode@signoget.dk


Margit og John Nielsen

Valhal, køkken/bar

20 22 23 54
jh@johnholm.dk

 


Nichlas Lilja
Valhalorkestret

20 66 46 47
nichlaslilja@hotmail.com 


Birgit Axelsen
Valhal, servering

23 22 83 10
bax@kfumsoc.dk


Frode Mortensen

Valhal, kontrol

22 14 63 61
frode@signoget.dk 


Tage Skovlund Dall

Valhal, pedel

22 74 20 17
tsd@signoget.dk


Leif Lund
Kaffe- og ishuset

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk


Cecilie Fogh
Humlehytten

20 20 08 19
humlehytten@jelsvikingespil.dk


Erik F. Andersen
Skjoldbod

74 84 14 18
31 14 66 65
skjoldboden@jelsvikingespil.dk


Lene Hvolby Bennedsen

Depot

40 16 03 48
lenehb@hotmail.com

 


Connie S. Kristensen

Billethus

20 77 51 46
conniesk@jelsvikingespil.dk


Hjemmeværnet
Lars Ottosen

40 29 96 84
larsottosen@stofanet.dk


Leo Møller

Teknisk Team

30 81 51 40
leom@jelsvikingespil.dk

Forestilling


Wanda Madsen

Forestillingsleder

23 43 93 43
wandamadsen@gmail.com


Malene Trane Vindt

Instruktørassistent

31 42 65 80
malene.kock@gmail.com

 


Carina Staub

Instruktørsekretær

28 56 95 28
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk


Vikingespil mobil


53 26 48 21


Leif Lund

Lejrchef

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk


Mette Søgaard Henriksen
Heste og Dyr

60 73 65 66
mette@ggdam.dk

 


Brian Lumbye
Båd

29 69 75 93
brian@lumby-jels.dk


Jane Lorenzen
Trivsel og Tryghed

53 35 35 78
janelorenzen66@gmail.com


Carsten Weitling
Trivsel og Tryghed

30 12 64 48
c.weitling@gmail.com

PR-udvalg


Ole Blædel

Koordinator

24 34 41 12
mail@oleblaedel.dk



Hjemmeside/intranet

 


Nina Lybæk
Scrapbøger

74 55 22 60
ninalh@hansen.mail.dk


Janus Lynggaard

Runestaven

24 66 96 87
janushl@jelsvikingespil.dk