Billetter

Organisationen

Sekretariat
SekretariatJels Vikingespil74 55 21 10E-mail adresse

Bestyrelsen


Bruno Schmidt Bennedsen

Formand

Lindevej 3, Øster Lindet
6630 Rødding
23 74 83 61
formand@jelsvikingespil.dk


Erik Fredsted Andersen

Næstformand

Smedevænget 17
6500 Vojens
22 78 32 03
erikfa@jelsvikingespil.dk


Mikkel Vindt
Medlem

Vadstedvej 14
6560 Sommersted
23 48 59 16
mikkelv@jelsvikingespil.dk


Carsten Weitling
Medlem

Jels Torvet 3, 1.
6630 Rødding
30 12 64 48
carstenw@jelsvikingespil.dk


Jørgen Ahquist
Medlem

Seminarievej 29
6760 Ribe
27 24 52 82
jorgena@jelsvikingespil.dk


Lene Reese Hansen

Medlem

Jarlsvej 17
6630 Rødding
30 13 25 63
lenerh@jelsvikingespil.dk


Connie Schmidt Kristensen
Regnskabsfører

Skodborg Møllegade 5
6630 Rødding
20 77 51 46
conniesk@jelsvikingespil.dk
regnskab@jelsvikingespil.dk


Tanja Laugesen
1. suppleant. Sekretær

Seest bakke 29 st.
6000 Kolding
42 45 25 45
tanjal@jelsvikingespil.dk


Pernille Lorenzen
2. suppleant

Gastrupvej 15
6630 Rødding
22 45 19 08
pernillel@jelsvikingespil.dk

Professionelle

Thomas Howalt


Thomas Howalt

Instruktør/forfatter

David Owe


David Owe

Fægteinstruktør

Nikolaj Trap


Gunnar Wille
Scenograf

Kim Eskesen


Kim Eskesen
Lydmand

Jens Klastrup


Jens Klastrup
Lysdesigner

Produktionsudvalg


Hans Peter Lunding
Produktions koordinator

21 48 75 49
G.hp.lunding@gmail.com


Scenemester


Thor Lynggaard
Rekvisitten

23 40 14 32
harloffen@gmail.com


Jette Hagelskær
Malerhold

22 56 72 14
hagelskaer@live.dk


Mikkel Vindt
Sikkerhed mm.

 23 48 59 16
mini-dref@hotmail.com


Brian Jensen
Ild og røg

 
bnj@ncc.dk


Nina Broholm

Kostumer

 26 21 71 64
nin@vidbro.dk


Ove Schmidt

Læder

51 50 07 17
ekospost@gmail.com


Eva Birk

Sminke

21 42 64 31
lady.birk@gmail.com


Lennart Axelsen

Lys

60 70 20 94
lys@jelsvikingespil.dk


Mads Jensen

Lyd

28 79 18 23
mkarlsbak@hotmail.com

Valhal/torv mm.


Birgit Axelsen

Koodinator

23 22 83 10
bax@kfumsoc.dk


Frode Mortensen

Nøgler

22 14 63 61
bang@grambynet.dk


Margit og John Nielsen

Valhal, køkken/bar

20 22 23 54
msn@slf.dk

 


Nicklas Lilja
Valhalorkestret

20 66 46 47
nichlaslilja@hotmail.com 


Birgit Axelsen
Valhal, servering

23 22 83 10
bax@kfumsoc.dk


Frode Mortensen

Valhal, kontrol

22 14 63 61
bang@grambynet.dk 


Tage Skovlund Dall

Valhal, pedel

22 74 20 17
tage.dall@jelsvikingespil.dk


Leif Lund
Kaffe- og ishuset

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk


Cecilie Fogh
Humlehytten

20 20 08 19
humlehyttenjelsvikingespil@hotmail.com


Erik F. Andersen
Skjoldbod

22 78 32 03
skjoldboden@jelsvikingespil.dk


Tove Nielsen

Depot

51 35 21 57
tm-nielsen@mail.dk

 


Connie S. Kristensen

Billethus

20 77 51 46
conniesk@jelsvikingespil.dk


Parkering/førstehjælp
Lars Ottosen

40 29 96 84
larsottosen@stonanet.dk


Leo Møller

Teknisk Team

30 81 51 40
lone-leo@signoget.dk

Forestilling


Wanda Madsen

Forestillingsleder

23 43 93 43
wandamadsen@gmail.com


Carina Staub

Instruktørassistent

53 26 48 21
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk


Linda Andresen

Instruktørsekretær

21 86 74 77
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk

 


Nicklas Lilja
Valhalorkestret

20 66 46 47
nicklaslilja@hotmail.com

 


Vikingespil mobil


50 94 85 77

 


Leif Lund

Lejrchef

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk



Heste


 

Dyr

 

 


Brian Lumbye
Båd

29 69 75 93
brian@lumby-jels.dk


Lene Jensen Mouboe
Trivsel og Tryghed

28 18 38 57
l.j.mouboe@gmail.com


Carsten Weitling
Trivsel og Tryghed

30 12 64 48
carstenw@jelsvikingespil.dk

PR-udvalg


Anne-Lise Nielsen

Koordinator

28 18 12 44
saahattenpasser@gmail.com


Sekretariatet

PR

74 55 21 10
info@jelsvikingespil.dk


Dennis Falkner

Hjemmeside

27 28 45 68
dennisf@jelsvikingespil.dk

 


Erik F. Andersen
Foto

22 78 32 03
erikfa@jelsvikingespil.dk

  
Nina Lybæk
Scrapbøger

74 55 22 60
ninalh@hansen.mail.dk


Lotte Lynggaard

Runestaven

30 42 86 50
lotte@jels.dk