Billetter

Organisationen

Sekretariat
SekretariatJels Vikingespil74 55 21 10E-mail adresse

Bestyrelsen


Bruno Schmidt Bennedsen

Formand

Lindevej 3, Øster Lindet
6630 Rødding
23 74 83 61
formand@jelsvikingespil.dk


Erik Fredsted Andersen

Næstformand

Smedevænget 17
6500 Vojens
22 78 32 03
erikfa@jelsvikingespil.dk


Linda Andresen
Sekretær

Eskærhøjvej 83
6100 Haderslev
21 86 74 77
lindaa@jelsvikingespil.dk


Carsten Weitling
Medlem

Jels Torvet 3, 1.
6630 Rødding
30 12 64 48
carstenw@jelsvikingespil.dk


Connie Schmidt Kristensen
Medlem

Skodborg Møllegade 5
6630 Rødding
20 77 51 46
conniesk@jelsvikingespil.dk


Lene Reese Hansen

Medlem

Jarlsvej 17
6630 Rødding
30 13 25 63
lenerh@jelsvikingespil.dk


Leif Rasmussen

Regnskabsfører

Elmevej 22
6630 Rødding
21 12 75 07
leifras@post.tele.dk


Søren Paasch Nielsen
1. suppleant

Jens Skyttes Vej 11
6000 Kolding
60 80 85 90
sorenpn@jelsvikingespil.dk


Dennis Falkner
2. suppleant

Elmevænget 5
6600 Vejen
27 28 45 68
dennisf@jelsvikingespil.dk

Professionelle

Thomas Howalt


Thomas Howalt

Instruktør

David Owe


David Owe

Fægteinstruktør

Nikolaj Trap


Gunnar Wille
Scenograf

Kim Eskesen


Kim Eskesen
Lydmand

Jens Klastrup


Jens Klastrup
Lysdesigner

Produktionsudvalg



Produktions koordinator


Henrik Strange

Byggekoordinator

22 15 91 30
henrikstrange@me.com


Scenemester


Jette Hagelskær
Malerhold

22 56 72 14
hagelskaer@live.dk


Mikkel Vindt
Sikkerhed mm.

 23 48 59 16
mini-dref@hotmail.com


Thor Lynggaard

Rekvisitter

 


Nina Broholm

Kostumer

 26 21 71 64
nin@vidbro.dk


Nina Broholm
Kostumehuset

26 21 71 64
nin@vidbro.dk

Læder

 

Sminke

 


Brian Jensen

Ild og røg

 


Lennart Axelsen

Lys

60 70 20 94
lys@jelsvikingespil.dk

Lyd

 

Valhal/torv mm.


Birgit Axelsen

Koodinator

23 22 83 10
bax@kfumsoc.dk


Frode Mortensen

Nøgler

22 14 63 61
bang@grambynet.dk


Margit og John Nielsen

Valhal, køkken/bar

20 22 23 54
msn@slf.dk

 


Nicklas Lilja
Valhalorkestret

 


Birgit Axelsen
Valhal, servering

23 22 83 10
bax@kfumsoc.dk


Frode Mortensen

Valhal, kontrol

22 14 63 61
bang@grambynet.dk 


Tage Skovlund Dall

Valhal, pedel

22 74 20 17
tage.dall@jelsvikingespil.dk


Leif Lund
Kaffe- og ishuset

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk

Humlehytten

 


Erik F. Andersen
Skjoldbod

22 78 32 03
skjoldboden@jelsvikingespil.dk


Tove Nielsen

Depot

 


Connie S. Kristensen

Billethus

20 77 51 46
conniesk@jelsvikingespil.dk



Parkering/førstehjælp

40 29 96 84
larsottosen@stonanet.dk


Leo Møller

Teknisk Team

30 81 51 40
lone-leo@signoget.dk

Forestilling


Wanda Madsen

Forestillingsleder

23 43 93 43
wandamadsen@gmail.com


Carina Staub

Instruktørassistent

53 26 48 21
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk


Linda Andresen

Instruktørsekretær

21 86 74 77
assistent@jelsvikingespil.dk

 


Nicklas Lilja
Valhalorkestret

 

Vikingespil mobil

50 94 85 77


Leif Lund

Lejrchef

27 30 54 87
lelu@mail.tele.dk


Lotte Lynggaard

Heste

30 42 86 50
lotte@jels.dk

Dyr


Brian Lumbye
Båd

29 69 75 93
brian@lumby-jels.dk


Lene Jensen Mouboe
Trivsel og Tryghed

28 18 38 57
l.j.mouboe@gmail.com


Carsten Weitling
Trivsel og Tryghed

30 12 64 48
carstenw@jelsvikingespil.dk

PR-udvalg


Anne-Lise Nielsen

Koordinator

28 18 12 44
saahattenpasser@gmail.com


Sekretariatet

PR

74 55 21 10
info@jelsvikingespil.dk


Dennis Falkner

Hjemmeside

27 28 45 68
dennisf@jelsvikingespil.dk

 


Erik F. Andersen
Foto

22 78 32 03
erikfa@jelsvikingespil.dk

Nina Lybæk
Scrapbøger

74 55 22 60
ninalh@hansen.mail.dk

 


Lotte Lynggaard

Runestaven

30 42 86 50
lotte@jels.dk